Jobs at ReviewTrackers
15

All Jobs
All Jobs
Design + UX
Dev + Engineer
Marketing
Operations
Product
Sales
Tap to close

Backend Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
10 hours ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers. We are seeking a Backend Engineer who wishes to learn new skills, contribute phenomenal things, and be the best version of themselves.  Most of the work will be in Ruby

Senior Backend Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers. We are seeking a Senior Backend Engineer who wishes to learn new skills, contribute phenomenal things, and be the best version of themselves. Most of the work will be in

Content Marketing Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. Since day one, ReviewTrackers’ content has played a key role in attracting new business to the company and educating customers. We are seeking a Content Marketing Manager who will help further drive acquisition through our marketing funnel, improve our SEO, and successfully manage a team of writers to do their best work.

Director of Design

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+38
We’re looking for a Director of User Experience to make our vision a reality, working side by side with product managers and engineers from the beginning to end of the product building cycle. We pride ourselves in knowing who we are, and aren’t, and are looking for teammates who can embrace essentialism; the idea of doing less, but better, so you can make the highest possible contribution.  ReviewTrackers is a Product- and Design-driven organization, where you can get excited about doing your best work in a fast-paced, but balanced environment. 

Product Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is a rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses. Using data, insights, and technology, we partner with brands to ensure their customer’s feedback is being heard. We are seeking a self-motivated team member who wants to learn new things, contribute, and do the best work of their career.  As a Product Manager leading the self-service experience team, you will be responsible for creating

Senior Product Designer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
1 week ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is a rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses. Using data, insights, and technology, we partner with brands to ensure their customer’s feedback is being heard. We are seeking a self-motivated team member who wants to learn new things, contribute, and do the best work of their career.  The Senior Product Designer is somebody who puts the customer first and who has a desire to have

Junior Engineer

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers. We are seeking a Junior Engineer who wishes to learn new skills, contribute phenomenal things, and be the best version of themselves.  Most of the work will be in Ruby

Channel Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers and turn them into lifelong advocates. We’re looking for a passionate, self-motivated individual to join our Partnerships team in the role of a Channel Manager.  The

Partner Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers and turn them into lifelong advocates. We’re looking for a passionate, self-motivated individual to join our Partnerships team as a Partner Manager and technical expert.

Sales Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is a rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses. Using data, insights, and technology, we partner with brands to ensure their customer’s feedback is being heard. We are seeking a self-motivated team member who wants to learn new things, contribute, and do the best work of their career.  The Inside Sales Manager will be guiding a team of Account Executives while providing thoughtful

Sales Development Representative

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
Setting qualified appointments for Senior Account Executives. Partnering with Sales Executives to gain sales techniques and learning best practices. By consistently meeting or exceeding quota metrics on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis. Identifies and contacts prospective clients to build the pipeline through a variety of methods including, but not limited to cold-calling, emailing, and mass email campaigns.  Approximately 60% of the time spent will be on the phones prospecting. 100+ quality activities a day utilizing outbound calls, emails, and Linkedin messages to reach the quota of new discovery meetings. Building, researching, and cultivating prospect relationships by initiating communications and conducting effective follow-up qualification in order to move new business opportunities into the sales funnel.

Customer Support Specialist

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
The Customer Success team is a hybrid of an account management and customer support. We work with innovative companies looking for a way to make their online reputation management more efficient. We pride ourselves on providing friendly, patient, and concise next-level support to optimize the customer’s road to success. An ideal candidate has at least 1 year experience working in customer service, customer support, community management, or account management, preferably in a SaaS environment. 

Customer Success Manager

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
2 weeks ago
+38
The customer success team at ReviewTrackers serves as a blend of account management, product enablement, and customer support. We pride ourselves on providing friendly, patient, and concise next-level guidance to optimize our customer’s road to success. This role is responsible for managing and driving engagement with our enterprise and midmarket customers. An ideal candidate has at least 2 years of experience working in customer success, enablement or account management.

Solutions Consultant

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
3 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is the rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses around the world. ReviewTrackers software quantifies the customer experience, extracting data from customer reviews that allows brands to better understand their customers and turn them into lifelong advocates. We’re looking for a passionate, self-motivated individual to be a Solutions Consultant on the Sales team.  As a critical member

Account Executive

ReviewTrackers
Chicago
3 weeks ago
+38
ReviewTrackers is a rapidly-growing customer feedback platform trusted by tens of thousands of businesses. Using data, insights, and technology, we partner with brands to ensure their customer’s feedback is being heard. We are seeking a self-motivated team member who wants to learn new things, contribute, and do the best work of their career.  We’re looking for a passionate and self-motivated Account Executive to join our Sales team. You will